Make A Donation
Donate to GFTHPlease help us continue to clothe the homeless by making an online contribution to our cause.

For USPS deliveries please send checks to:
Gifts for the Homeless, Inc.
Department Number 0046
Washington, DC 20073-0046

No FedEx or UPS deliveries please.

Upcoming Events
Our Online Community
GFTH on FacebookGFTH on TwitterGFTH RSS FeedGFTH RSS Feed

Become A Sponsor or Donate



Organizations that would like to donate to the Used Clothing Drive or become a sponsor for Banding Together should enter in their email address for more information.

Your email address must be confirmed(check spam folder). Don't worry, we won't share your email address.



 

Archived Banding Together Articles
Archived Clothing Drive Articles

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at gfthdc@gmail.com

President
Bart Epstein
703.486.0284
bepstein@tutor.com

Treasurer
Anne Delhommeau
202.263.0160
anne.delhommeau@ogletreedeakins.com

Vice President – Development

Laurel Glassman

301.654.8301

lwglassman@starpower.net

Vice President – Special Events
Walter Lohmann
202.879.5923
wlohmann@kirkland.com

Vice President – Used Clothing
Joseph D. Edmondson, Jr.
202.672.5354
jedmondson@foley.com

Vice President – Purchasing
Geraldine M. Walsh
202. 728.8348
geraldine.walsh@finra.org

Vice President – Website, Social Media, Press and Outreach
Lisa Bernstein
202-657-1751
librnstn2000@yahoo.com

Secretary
Nancy L. Johnson
202.879.5978
njohnson@kirkland.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ceceile Patterson
ceceile@outlook.com

Non-Officer Board of Directors
Adrianne Goins
202-639-6533
agoins@velaw.com

Communications and Web Volunteers
Lauren Mott (lem242@cornell.edu)
Amanda Scott (amscott516@gmail.com)